Kentucky Health Departments Association Officers 2021-2022

Sara Jo Best, Public Health Director
Lincoln Trail District Health Department
P.O. Box 2609
Elizabethtown, KY 42702-2609
Contact Form

Past President:
Scott Lockard, Public Health Director
Kentucky River District Health Department
441 Gorman Hollow Road
Hazard, KY 41701
Contact Form
Randy Gooch, Public Health Director             
Jessamine County Health Department                 
210 East Walnut Street             
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Contact Form
Andrea Renfrow, Public Health Director
Bullitt County Health Department
181 Lees Valley Rd., Box 278
Shepherdsville, KY  40165
Contact Form
Debbie Miller, Public Health Director
Lawrence County Health Department
1080 Meadowbrook Lane
Louisa, KY 41230
Contact Form
North Representative:
Roanya Rice, Public Health Director
North Central District Health Department
1020 Henry Clay
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
South Representative:
Rebecca Kissick, Public Health Director
Clark County Health Department
400 Professional Ave
Winchester, KY  40391
Contact Form
East Representative:
Tammy Riley, Public Health Director
Pike County Health Department
111 River Drive
Pikeville, KY 41501
Contact Form

West Representative:
Clay Horton, Public Health Director
Green River District Health Department
P.O. Box 309
Owensboro, KY 42302-0309
Contact Form

District Member At Large: 
Matt Hunt, Public Health Director
Barren River District Health Department
P.O. 1157
Bowling Green, KY 42102-1157
Contact Form
County Member At Large:
Matt Rhodes
Oldham County Health Department
1786 Commerce Parkway
La Grange, KY 40031
Independent District Member at Large:
Dr. Sarah Moyer
Louisville Metro Health Department
400 E. Gray Street
Louisville, KY 40202
KPHA 2021-2022 President:
Molly McKinney, PhD
Associate Professor, Eastern Kentucky University
Health Promotion and Administration
521 Lancaster Ave
Dizney 207
Richmond KY 40475
Contact Form

Follow us on social media:

Contact Us